Refugee Resettlement Watch

Wishing you a Happy Independence Day!

Posted by Ann Corcoran on July 4, 2016

This morning I’m sharing with you this beautiful rendition of ‘America the Beautiful’ which my friend Cathy sent yesterday. This is the Hillsdale College choir singing ‘America the Beautiful.’  Enjoy!

(If for some reason it doesn’t play here, this is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmP9LvHgcaA )

 

7 Responses to “Wishing you a Happy Independence Day!”

  1. Dan Skroko said

    Cheer’s to US having many more 4th’s, Where we can PROUDLY wave the AMERICAN FLAG! Not in a country where MARSHAL LAW has been declared. Left gunless, We are easy pickings for all the ISLAMIC MIDEVIL NUTBAGS,That OBAMA is IMPORTING!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dotsword said

    . . . . . . . . HAPPY 4TH LADY LIBERTY!!

    Like

  3. Clayne Wardle said

    Thank you for the link, it is a most beautiful rendition and I believe I recently heard it from a link on FB.Happy 4th of July to you and thanks for keeping us informed on the Refugee Settlements around our Great Country.  I am against the Refugees coming into our country.  

    Liked by 1 person

  4. me me said

    I am so happy to have learned about You hopefully because of Americans like yourself we will be able to celebrate this day next Year!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

  5. Senatssekretär Freistaat Danzig said

    Reblogged this on behindertvertriebentessarzblog.

    Like

  6. Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx󾓦xoxo

    Like

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
